Executive Board meeting dates

2018 Executive Board meetings

Our members will meet: 

  • Monday 30 April 2018
  • Monday 4 June 2018
  • Monday 25 June 2018
  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Monday 1 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018
  • Monday 26 November 2018
  • Monday 17 December 2018

2019 Executive Board meetings

Our members will meet: 

  • Monday 28 January 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019
  • Monday 25 March 2019  
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019
  • Monday 24 June 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Monday 30 September 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019
  • Monday 25 November 2019
  • Monday 16 December 2019