Executive Board meeting dates

2021 Executive Board meetings 

  • Monday 1 February 2021
  • Monday 1 March 2021
  • Monday 29 March 2021
  • Monday 26 April 2021
  • Tuesday 1 June 2021
  • Monday 28 June 2021
  • Monday 26 July 2021
  • Monday 27 September 2021
  • Monday 25 October 2021
  • Monday 29 November 2021
  • Monday 20 December 2021

2022 Executive Board meetings 

  • Monday 31 January 2022
  • Monday 28 February 2022
  • Monday 28 March 2022
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022
  • Monday 30 May 2022
  • Monday 27 June 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022
  • Monday 3 October 2022
  • Monday 31 October 2022
  • Monday 28 November 2022
  • Monday 19 December 2022