Approved signatories

You should complete part 1 of the request for additional time form, and send this on to the contact at your foundation school, asking them to complete part 2. Once they have done this, they will send it to us to process.

The time limit chapter of our provisional registration guide gives more detail on the time limits around provisional registration.

Approved signatories by area

East of England

Annaliese Steel
Health Education East of England

annaliese.steel@hee.nhs.uk  

Tel: 01223 596897

 

East Midlands

Darren Kemp
Health Education East Midlands
darren.kemp@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0115 823 3336 

Defence Deanery


Lisa Holyoak
SGHDT-DHET-DEANERYFdTrgMgr@mod.uk  

London and South East

Stuart Morris
Healthcare Education Team, London and Kent, Surrey and Sussex
FPenquiries.lase@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 020 7866 3216

 

North West of England

Amy Oliver
Health Education North West
amy.oliver@hee.nhs.uk  
Tel: 0161 625 7684 

 

North East of England

Nicola Whitelock
Health Education North East
Nicola.whitelock@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0191 275 4784

 

Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency

Karen Moore 

karen.moore@hscni.net

Tel: 028 95360090

Peninsula Region

Trudi Geach
Peninsula Foundation School
trudi.geach@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01752 676 156

 

Scotland

Christine Rea

NHS Education for Scotland

christine.rea@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Tel: 01382 425606

Severn

Maisie Shrubsall
Severn Foundation School
maisie.shrubsall@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01454 252 660

 

Thames Valley

George Fahey
Health Education
george.fahey@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 785565

 

Wales

Sioned Edwards

Health Education & Improvement Wales 

Sioned.Edwards7@wales.nhs.uk

Tel: 01443 846338

Wessex

Health Education Wessex
foundation.wx@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01962 718 442

 

West Midlands

Lisa Waldron 

Health Education West Midlands

lisa.waldron@hee.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 695 2207

Yorkshire and
the Humber

Sue Reid
Health Education Yorkshire and The Humber 
foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01482 421 180