Approved signatories

You should complete part 1 of the request for additional time form, and send this on to the contact at your foundation school, asking them to complete part 2. Once they have done this, they will send it to us to process.

The time limit chapter of our provisional registration guide gives more detail on the time limits around provisional registration.

Approved signatories by area

East of England

Hayley Foskett
Health Education East of England
hayley.foskett@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01223 596911

 

East Midlands/
Trent

Darren Kemp
Health Education East Midlands
darren.kemp@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0115 823 3336 

Defence Deanery


Lisa Holyoak
SGHDT-DHET-DEANERYFdTrgMgr@mod.uk  

London and South East

Stuart Morris
Healthcare Education Team
F2.LASE@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 020 7866 3216

 

North West of England

Amy Oliver
Health Education North West
amy.oliver@hee.nhs.uk  
Tel: 0161 625 7684 

 

North East of England

Nicola Whitelock
Health Education North East
Nicola.whitelock@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0191 275 4784

 

Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency

Lesley Whan
lesley.whan@hscni.net 
Tel: 028 9040 0014

 

South West (Peninsula Region)

Trudi Geach
Health Education South West
trudi.geach@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01752 676 156

 

South West (Severn region)

Maisie Shrubsall
Health Education South West
maisie.shrubsall@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01454 252 660

 

Scotland East Region


Jennifer Duncan
NHS Education for Scotland
jennifer.duncan@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 01382 632 563

 

Scotland North Region


Dianne Morrison
NHS Education for Scotland
dianne.morrison@nes.scot.nhs.uk  Tel: 01224 805 131

 

Scotland South-East Region

Jackie Aitken
NHS Education for Scotland
Jackie.aitken@nes.scot.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0131 656 3475

 

Scotland West Region


Karen Cairnduff
NES Education for Scotland
Karen.Cairnduff@nes.scot.nhs.uk  Tel: 0141 223 1421

 

Thames Valley

George Fahey
Health Education
george.fahey@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 785565

 

Wales


Sioned Edwards
Wales Foundation School
edwardsse@cf.ac.uk 
Tel: 029 206 87416

 

Wessex


Amelia Isaac
Wessex Foundation School
amelia.isaac@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01962 718 442

 

West Midlands

Lyn Brogan
Health Education West Midlands
lyn.brogan@hee.nhs.uk    

Tel: 0121 695 2463

Yorkshire and
the Humber

Sue Reid
Health Education England
foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01482 421 180