Approved signatories

You should complete part 1 of the request for additional time form, and send this on to the contact at your foundation school, asking them to complete part 2. Once they have done this, they will send it to us to process.

The time limit chapter of our provisional registration guide gives more detail on the time limits around provisional registration.

Approved signatories by area

East of England

Annaliese Steel
Health Education East of England  

Tel: 01223 596897


East Midlands/

Darren Kemp
Health Education East Midlands 
Tel: 0115 823 3336 

Defence Deanery

Lisa Holyoak  

London and South East

Stuart Morris
Healthcare Education Team, London and Kent, Surrey and Sussex
Tel: 020 7866 3216


North West of England

Alex Mooney
Health Education North West  
Tel: 0161 625 7684


North East of England

Nicola Whitelock
Health Education North East 
Tel: 0191 275 4784


Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency

Karen Moore

Tel: 028 95360090

Peninsula Region

Trudi Geach
Peninsula Foundation School 
Tel: 01752 676 156



Christine Rea

NHS Education for Scotland

Tel: 01382 425606


Maisie Shrubsall
Severn Foundation School 
Tel: 01454 252 660


Thames Valley

George Fahey
Health Education
Tel: 01865 785565



Sioned Edwards

Health Education & Improvement Wales

Tel: 01443 846338


Health Education Wessex
Tel: 01962 718 442


West Midlands

Lisa Waldron 

Health Education West Midlands

Tel: 0121 695 2207

Yorkshire and
the Humber

Sue Reid
Health Education England 
Tel: 01482 421 180