Approved signatories

You should complete part 1 of the request for additional time form  and send it to the contact at your foundation school, asking them to complete part 2. Once they have done this, they will send it to us to process.

See the previous chapter for more detail on the time limits around provisional registration.

Approved signatories by area

East of England

Annaliese Steel
Health Education East of England
annaliese.steel@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01223 596 897

East Midlands/Trent

Darren Kemp
Health Education East Midlands
darren.kemp@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0115 823 3336 

Defence Deanery

Lisa Holyoak
SGHDT-DHET-DEANERYFdTrgMgr@mod.uk 

London and South East

Stuart Morris
Healthcare Education Team, London and Kent, Surrey and Sussex
FPenquiries.lase@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 020 7866 3216

North West of England

Amy Mooney
Health Education North West
amy.mooney@hee.nhs.uk  
Tel: 0161 479 2509

North East of England

Nicola Whitelock
Health Education North East
nicola.whitelock@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 0191 275 4784

Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency

Karen Moore 
karen.moore@hscni.net
Tel: 028 9536 0090

Peninsula Region

Trudi Geach
Peninsula Foundation School
trudi.geach@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01752 676 156

Scotland

Christine Rea
NHS Education for Scotland
christine.rea@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 01382 425 606

Severn

Maisie Shrubsall
Severn Foundation School
maisie.shrubsall@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01454 252 660

Thames Valley

George Fahey
Health Education
george.fahey@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01865 785 565

Wales

Sioned Edwards
Health Education and Improvement Wales 
sioned.edwards7@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01443 846 338

Wessex

Amelia Isaac
Health Education Wessex
foundation.wx@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 01962 690 354

West Midlands

Jane Davies
Health Education West Midlands
assessments.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 213 1965

Yorkshire and the Humber

Sue Reid
Health Education England
foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk 
Tel: 01482 421 180