How to contact your deanery or HEE local team

If you have a query about the national training surveys, you can contact your deanery or Health Education England (HEE) local team using the details below.

Organisation Contact
Defence Postgraduate Medical Deanery
Contact Details
Karen Clarke Karen.Clarke972@mod.gov.uk
Tina Rowley Tina.Rowley100@mod.gov.uk
John Kennedy Kennedy118@mod.gov.uk
Health Education East Midlands
Contact Details
Andrew Petherbridge (trainers only) 0116 478 8651
TrainerRecognition.EM@hee.nhs.uk
Yusuf Kharodia 0116 478 8831
Yusuf.kharodia@hee.nhs.uk
For general programmes enquiries Programmes.em@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education East of England
Contact Details
Maryam Wali-Aliyu 01223 597 682
Maryam.Wali-Aliyu@hee.nhs.uk
Hannah Foskett 01223 597 619
hannah.foskett@hee.nhs.uk
Programme & Information Team Edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk
Pharmaceutical Medicine Virtual Deanery
Contact Details
Konrad Obiora 020 3696 9039
k.obiora@fpm.org.uk
Health Education London
Contact Details
Trainee survey 020 7863 1397
traineesurvey.lase@hee.nhs.uk
Trainer survey 020 7863 1397
trainersurvey.lase@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education Kent, Surrey and Sussex
Contact Details
KSS Quality Team 01293 227148
GMCSurvey.KSS@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education North East and North Cumbria
Contact Details
Staciie Snowball (trainees only) 0191 275 4716
Staciie.Snowball@hee.nhs.uk
David Turner (trainers only) 0191 275 4631
david.turner@hee.nhs.uk
Davina Robinson 0191 275 4691
davina.robinson@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education North West
Contact Details
Tom Connell 0151 479 2572
northsurveys@hee.nhs.uk
James Murphy 0151 479 2558
northsurveys@hee.nhs.uk
Faculty of Public Health
Contact Details
Gareth Cooke 020 369 61475
GarethCooke@fph.org.uk
Health Education South West/Severn
Contact Details
Andy Gadsby 01454 252 670
Andy.Gadsby@hee.nhs.uk
Lynette Cox 01454 252 703
Lynette.Cox@hee.nhs.uk
Helena Hogan 01454 252 646
Helena.Hogan@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education South West
Contact Details
Jane Bunce 01752 590675
Jane.bunce@hee.nhs.uk
Sophie Rose 01752 590635
Sophie.rose@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England Thames Valley
Contact Details
Trainee survey 01865 785 500 [Switchboard: Please ask for your Specialty School Manager]
Surveys.TV@hee.nhs.uk
Trainer survey 01865 785 558
Surveys.TV@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education Wessex
Contact Details
Trainee survey surveys.wx@hee.nhs.uk
Trainer survey surveys.wx@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education West Midlands
Contact Details
Michael Walton-Mayall 0121 695 2280
Michael.Walton-Mayall@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education Yorkshire and the Humber
Contact Details
Tom Connell 0151 479 2572
northsurveys@hee.nhs.uk
James Murphy 0151 479 2558
northsurveys@hee.nhs.uk
NHS Education for Scotland
Contact Details
Lesley Metcalf 0141 223 1510
lesley.metcalf@nes.scot.nhs.uk
Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency
Contact Details
Mark Oliver 02895 360065
mark.oliver@hscni.net
Marie Meehan (trainees only) 02895 360082
Marie.Meehan@hscni.net
Paula Costello (trainees only) 02895 360084
Paula.Costello@hscni.net
Jonathan Kerr (trainers only) 02895 360087
jonathan.kerr@hscni.net
Meredith Gregge (trainers only) 02895 360081
meredith.gregge@hscni.net
Health Education and Improvement Wales
Contact Details
David Pavey 01443 824225
david.pavey@wales.nhs.uk
Nicola Ridley 01443 846309
HEIW.qa@wales.nhs.uk
Bethan Bartholomew 01443 824208
HEIW.qa@wales.nhs.uk