Interests of Chief Executive, Chief Operating Officer/Deputy Chief Executive and Directors

Niall Dickson

Chief Executive and Registrar

  • Chairman, Leeds Castle Foundation
  • Member, National Quality Board, Department of Health  
  • Chair International Association of Medical Regulatory Authorities from September 2014
  • Member, International Association of Medical Regulatory Authorities Management Committee

Susan Goldsmith

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Chief Executive

  • Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants 

Paul Buckley

Director of Strategy and Communication

  • None 

Judith Hulf

Interim Director of Education and Standards (also Responsible Officer & Senior Medical Adviser)

  • Royal College of Anaesthetists, Fellow
  • Royal College of Physicians (London), Fellow
  • Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine, Fellow
  • Army for Anaesthesia, Intensive Care and Pain Medicine, Civilian Consultant Adviser
  • College of Anaesthetists of the Royal College of Surgeons (Dublin), Fellow
  • Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland, Honorary Member
  • Intensive Care Society, Honorary Member
  • British Medical Association, Member
  • Medical Defence Union, Member
  • St. George’s Hospital, NHS Trust Board (January 2013-date), Non-Executive Director

Una Lane

Director of Registration and Revalidation

  • None

Anthony Omo

Director of Fitness to Practise

  • Member, The Law Society

Neil Roberts

Director of Resources and Quality Assurance

  • None